Kasaragod – An Overview
Source: @king_kuttuz

Kasaragod – An Overview

Kasaragod District is the northernmost district of the god’s own country Kerala, home for 7 different languages, 3 Municipalities, 4 taluks, 38 Grama panchayats, 5 Assembly Constituencies, 14 rivers, 3 Hill stations packed in its 1992 kmarea. The district has many other hidden assets that aren’t much popular with most of the people.

Kasaragod or Kasarkod was predominantly considered as the most backward and inconsequential place for the state before, yet now most of the privileged institutions and industries is being established here. There are many iconic places, people and historic importance for the district which isn’t really applicable for the public out there.

We will bring you the latest trends prevailing in the district, along with the beautiful sights which you all will be excited to see at first. We are also including details of Temples, Hotels, Resorts, Hospitals, Institutions, Offices which will be helpful for the natives for the ease of information.

This blog is a trivial contribution from us to make a widespread place in the web and to be a helpful guide for people who are traveling to Kasaragod and all other parts of Malabar. We will try to publish as much untold information about our district with obligation, hence we need all your concern for our enterprise.

Leave a Reply

Close Menu